Delain - A Decade of Delain: Live at Paradiso
Artist: Delain
Album: A Decade of Delain: Live at Paradiso
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 131 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Monarch Intro (Live)
2. Hands of Gold (feat. Alissa White-Gluz) [Live]
3. Suckerpunch (Live)
4. The Glory and the Scum (Live)
5. Get the Devil Out of Me (Live)
6. Army of Dolls (Live)
7. The Hurricane (Live)
8. April Rain (Live)
9. Where Is the Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell) [Live]
10. Here Come the Vultures (Live)
11. Fire With Fire (Live)
12. The Tragedy of the Commons (feat. Alissa White-Gluz) [Live]
13. Danse Macabre (Live)
14. Sleepwalkers Dream (feat. Rob van der Loo, Sander Zoer & Guus Eikens) [Live]
15. Your Body Is a Battleground (feat. Marco Hietala) [Live]
16. Stay Forever (Live)
17. See Me in Shadow (feat. Liv Kristine & Elianne Anemaat) [Live]
18. The Gathering (Live)
19. Pristine (feat. George Oosthoek) [Live]
20. Mother Machine (Live)
21. Sing to Me (feat. Marco Hietala) [Live]