Deitrick Haddon - Masterpiece
Artist: Deitrick Haddon
Album: Masterpiece
Genre: Gospel, Music, Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

2. Sinners (Saved By Grace)
3. Running
4. Be Like Jesus
5. Do It For Love
6. Perfect Storm
7. Lay It Down
8. Play Time Is Over Intro (Interlude) [feat. Momma Joyce Haddon]
9. Walls Are Coming Down (feat. Erika Rocha)
10. The Jesus Anthem (feat. Guvna B)
11. Work Of Art (Interlude) [feat. Denver Monroe, Destin Monet & Lil’ Deitrick Vaughn]
12. Restore Me Again
13. Under Control
14. On the Way (feat. DJ Nicholas & Sherwin Gardner)
15. Testify
16. Got a Feeling
17. Thank Yous
18. Be Like Jesus (Remix)

How to Download Tutorial