Deerhoof - Mountain Moves
Artist: Deerhoof
Album: Mountain Moves
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Slow Motion Detonation [ft. Juana Molina]
2. Con Sordino
3. I Will Spite Survive [ft. Jenn Wasner]
4. Come Down Here and Say That [ft. Lætitia Sadier]
5. Gracias a la Vida (Violeta Parra cover)
6. Begin Countdown
7. Your Dystopic Creation Doesn’t Fear You [ft. Awkwafina]
8. Ay That’s Me
9. Palace of the Governors
10. Singalong Junk [ft. Xenia Rubinos]
11. Mountain Moves [ft. Matana Roberts]
12. Freedom Highway (The Staple Singers cover)
13. Sea Moves [ft. Chad Popple & Devin Hoff]
14. Kokoye
15. Small Axe (Bob Marley cover)

How to Download Tutorial