Dee Dee Bridgewater - Dee Dee's Feathers
Artist: Dee Dee Bridgewater
Album: Dee Dee’s Feathers
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1. One Fine Thing
2. What A Wonderful World
3. Big Chief
4. St. James Infirmary
5. Dee Dee’s Feathers
6. New Orleans
7. Treme Song/Do Whatcha Wanna
8. Come Sunday
9. Congo Square
10. C’est ici que je t’aime
11. Rising Tide (Tune Up)
12. Do You Know What It Means
13. Whoopin’ Blues
14. From The Lake To The River
15. House Of The Rising Sun (Bonus Cut)

How to Download Tutorial