Death Ray Vision - Negative Mental Attitude
Artist: Death Ray Vision
Album: Negative Mental Attitude
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.We’re Done with You
2. Murica
3. This Disaster
4. Just Let It Die
5. The Angels Screamed
6. The Whiskey Knows
7. Hollow Lives Dig Their Own Graves
8. Enlightened
9. Captain Blackout
10. Negative Mental Attitude
11. This Journey Is Your Tomb
12. Wage War on Something
13. Dead But Inspired