Deaf Rat - Ban the Light Album Download
Artist: Deaf Rat
Album: Ban the Light
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Fallen Angels
2. Hail the End of Days
3. Tying You Down
4. Save Me from Myself
5. Ban the Light
6. Bad Blood
7. Make You Suffer
8. Say You Love Me
9. Wanted Forever
10. Welcome to Hell

How to Download Tutorial