Deadlock - The Arsonist
Artist: Deadlock
Album: The Arsonist
Genre: Melodic death metal, Metalcore
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Great Pretender
2. I’m Gone
3. Dead City Sleepers
4. The Arsonist
5. Darkness Divine
6. As We Come Undone
7. Hurt
8. The Final Storm
9. Small Town Boy
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode Remix)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas Remix)

How to Download Tutorial