DAYXIV - Ill Intentions
Artist: DAYXIV
Album: Ill Intentions
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Feel My Needs
2. Nobody (Club Mix)
3. The Spirit (Extended Mix)
4. Dished (Male Stripper) [Extended Mix]
5. Always (feat. Jocelyn Brown)
6. Dopamine Machine (Club Mix)
7. All I Need (Extended Mix)
8. Letting Go (Franky Rizardo Remix)
9. To Love (feat. Shannon Saunders) [Qubiko Extended Remix]
10. Push Pull (Club Mix)
11. Take It (Extended)
12. Feels Good (feat. HanLei) [Extended Mix]
13. So Hooked On Your Lovin (Mousse T.’s Extended Disco Shizzle)
14. In Arms (Extended Mix)