Dawn of Demise - The Suffering
Artist: Dawn of Demise
Album: The Suffering
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Sadistic Gratification
2. Destined to Suffer
3. The Suffering
4. Deride the Wretch
5. The Process of Killing
6. Predation
7. Coercion of the Victim
8. A Malignant Condition
9. Those Who Deserve My Wrath
10. As the World Dies
11. Deify the Outrageous

How to Download Tutorial