Dawn of Ashes - The Crypt Injection II (Non Serviam)
Artist: Dawn of Ashes
Album: The Crypt Injection II (Non Serviam)
Genre: Industrial
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Thirteen Chants to Lilith
2. Reborn in Fire
3. The Serpents of Eden
4. Ahriman
5. Slaves to the Addiction
6. Sitra Ahra
7. The Spirit of Anger
8. Hexcraft (feat. Johan Van Roy)
9. Abuse the Abuser
10. Non Serviam
11. Entering the Realm of Shadows
12. Ahriman
13. Slaves to the Addiction
14. The Light of Rebellion