Dawn of Ashes - Daemonolatry Gnosis
Artist: Dawn of Ashes
Album: Daemonolatry Gnosis
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Initiation
2. Gods of the Antinomian Path
3. Smash Thy Enemies
4. Guardians
5. Core of the Black Sun
6. The Ritual
7. Augoeides
8. Sermon from the Horned God
9. I Am Nephilim
10. Rulership of the Inner World
11. Magick for the New Aeon (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
12. Freezing Moon