David Nail - Fighter
Artist: David Nail
Album: Fighter
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Good at Tonight (feat. Brothers Osborne)
2. Night’s on Fire
3. Ease Your Pain
4. Home (feat. Lori McKenna)
5. Lie with Me
6. I Won’t Let You Go (feat. Vince Gill)
7. Fighter
8. Babies
9. Got Me Gone
10. Champagne Promise
11. Old Man’s Symphony (feat. Bear Rinehart & Bo Rinehart)

How to Download Tutorial