Artist: David Guetta
Album: One Love
Genre: House
Original Release Date: August 21, 2009
Quality: 199 Kbps Avg
Track Listing:
01. When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
02. Gettin’ Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
03. Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon)
04. Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi)
05. On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap)
06. It’s The Way You Love Me (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
07. Missing You (Featuring Novel)
08. Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
09. How Soon Is Now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight)
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
11. One Love (Featuring Estelle)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.I.Am)
13. Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis)
14. Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon)
15. If We Ever (Featuring Makeba)