David Garrett - Rock Revolution (Deluxe)
Artist: David Garrett
Album: Rock Revolution (Deluxe)
Genre: Classical Crossover
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

1.In the Air Tonight
2. Born In the USA
3. Stairway To Heaven
4. Superstition
5. Bitter Sweet Symphony
6. Killing In the Name
7. Purple Rain
8. Eye of the Tiger
9. Fix You
10. Concerto No. 1 (In B Flat Minor, Op. 23 arr. For Violin and Band)
11. The Well Dressed Guitar
12. You’re the Inspiration
13. Duel Guitar Vs. Violin
14. Bohemian Rhapsody
15. Earth Song
16. Baroque Reinvention (Prelude and Fugue In C Minor BWV871 Arr. For Violin and Band)
17. One Moment In Time
18. Nah Neh Nah