David Bowie - Legacy
Artist: David Bowie
Album: Legacy
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Space Oddity (Remastered)
2. The Man Who Sold the World (Remastered)
3. Changes (Remastered)
4. Oh! You Pretty Things (Remastered)
5. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
6. Starman (Single Mix)
7. Ziggy Stardust (Remastered)
8. Moonage Daydream (Remastered)
9. The Jean Genie (Single Mix [Remastered])
10. All the Young Dudes
11. Drive-In Saturday (Remastered)
12. Sorrow (Remastered)
13. Rebel Rebel (Remastered)
14. Young Americans (Original Single Edit)
15. Fame (Remastered)
16. Golden Years (Single Version [Remastered])
17. Sound and Vision (Remastered)
18. Heroes (Single Version [Remastered])
19. Boys Keep Swinging (Remastered)
20. Fashion (Single Version [Remastered])
21. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version [Remastered])

How to Download Tutorial