David Banner - The God Box
Artist: David Banner
Album: The God Box
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Magnolia (feat. CeeLo Green & Raheem DeVaughn)
2. My Uzi (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
3. Who Want It (feat. Black Thought & WatchtheDuck)
4. Elvis
5. Amy (feat. Trinidad James)
6. August
7. Cleopatra Jones
8. Marry Me (feat. Rudy Currence)
9. Judy Blare (feat. Devon Lewow)
10. Traffic On Mars (feat. Kap G, WatchtheDuck, Tim Wise & Kenya Jori)
11. Black Fist (feat. Tito Lo)
12. AK (feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Big Rube)
13. Burning Thumbs
14. Wizdom Selah (Outro)
15. Evil Knievil (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial