Darin and Brooke Aldridge - Inner Journey Album Download
Artist: Darin and Brooke Aldridge
Album: Inner Journey
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. I Found Love
2. Someone’s Everything
3. Tear-Stained Letter
4. When You Love Someone
5. This Flower
6. Sweet Companion
7. Trouble in the Fields
8. Teach Your Children
9. Every Time You Leave
10. End of a Long Hard Day
11. Emmylou
12. Your Lone Journey

How to Download Tutorial