Danko Jones - Fire Music
Artist: Danko Jones
Album: Fire Music
Genre: Hard rock, garage rock, garage punk, blues rock
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 98 MB

Track Listing:

1.Wild Woman
2. The Twisting Knife
3. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
4. Body Bags
5. Live Forever
6. Do You Wanna Rock
7. Getting Into Drugs
8. Watch You Slide
9. I Will Break Your Heart
10. Piranha
11. She Ain’t Coming Home

How to Download Tutorial