Danielle Nicole - Wolf Den
Artist: Danielle Nicole
Album: Wolf Den
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Take It All
2. How You Gonna Do Me Like That
3. Wolf Den
4. You Only Need Me When You re Down
5. Just Give Me Tonight
6. Easin’ Into The Night
7. Didn t Do You No Good
8. Waiting For (or On) Your Love
9. I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home Tonight
10. It Ain’t You
11. In My Dreams
12. Fade Away

How to Download Tutorial

Danielle Nicole – Wolf Den [2015] [New Album]