Daniel Muggleton - Let's Never Hang Out
Artist: Daniel Muggleton
Album: Let’s Never Hang Out
Genre: Standup Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.It’s Nice to Be Here
2. Not a Terrorist Target
3. The Racist Look
4. Country Australia
5. Arguing with McDonalds
6. Too High to Order
7. Women Love Lamps
8. A Kid Named River
9. I’m Not Having a Daughter
10. Only Children & China
11. Dreams Are for Poor People
12. None of Those Are a Plan B
13. Plan D: Virgin in Outer Space
14. Dudes and Dicks
15. Transgender Pay Gap
16. I Feel Sorry for Old People
17. Calling Things Gay
18. I Don’t Feel Sorry for Old Peo
19. Gentrification Two: 2 Cheap 2
20. Lazy Eye Guy: Tokyo Drift
21. Never Tell a Woman Her Age