Dam-Funk - Invite the Light
Artist: Dam-Funk
Album: Invite the Light
Genre: Soul, Music, R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.Junie’s Transmission [ft. Junie Morrison]
2. We Continue
3. Somewhere, Someday
4. I’m Just Tryna’ Survive (In The Big City) [ft. Q-Tip]
5. Survelliance Escape
6. Floating On Air
7. HowUGonFu*kAroundAndChooseABusta’?
8. The Hunt & Murder of Lucifer
9. It Didn’t Have To End This Way
10. Missing U
11. Acting [ft. Ariel Pink]
12. O.B.E.
13. Glyde 2nyte [ft. Leon Sylvers III & IV]
14. Just Ease Your Mind From All Negativity [ft. Snoop Dogg]
15. Virtuous Progression [ft. JimiJames, Kid Sister, Nite Jewel, Novena Carmel & Jody Watley]
16. Scatin’ (Toward The Light)
17. Junie’s Re-Transmission [ft. Junie Morrison]
18. I’m Just Tryna’ Survive (In The Big City) Party Version [ft. Q-Tip]
19. ‘Kaint Let ‘Em Change Me
20. The Acceptance

How to Download Tutorial