Dale Ann Bradley - Dale Ann Bradley
Artist: Dale Ann Bradley
Album: Dale Ann Bradley
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Southern Memories
2. Champagne Lady
3. One More River
4. I’ll Just Go Away
5. Going Back To Kentucky
6. If You Were Mine To Lose
7. Our Last Goodbye
8. Blackberry Summer
9. This Is My Year For Mexico
10. Stand By Me
11. Now and Then (Dreams Do Come True)