D-Rek - Bacio: Friends Wit the Grower
Artist: D-Rek
Album: Bacio: Friends Wit the Grower
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 140 MB

Track Listing:

1.Rich Mafia Pt IV
2. Know Bout That (feat. Brandon Vlad)
3. Give Me More (feat. Brandon P)
4. Where I’m Going (feat. Smiggz & Hovva)
5. Grind Grind Grind
6. Trap Hard (feat. Rawsmoov)
7. Overnight (feat. Smiggz)
8. Not in Your Bag (feat. J Sirus)
9. Thank God
10. Pray for Me (feat. Lil Trev)
11. No Way Out (feat. Avry)
12. Finish Line (feat. C+)
13. Hold Me Down (feat. Young Mezzy)
14. On B’z (feat. Rawsmoov)
15. Feeling 4 You (feat. Lex Aura)
16. Bet She Know (feat. June)
17. Forgiveness (feat. Lil Cyco)
18. Money Talk