Cypress Spring - Denim XXL: Way of Life (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Cypress Spring
Album: Denim XXL: Way of Life (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Country Boy Swag
2. Drop a Tailgate (feat. Colt Ford)
3. Denim
4. Way of Life (feat. The Lacs & Danny Boone)
5. She Gets Rowdy
6. How We Ride (feat. Charlie Farley)
7. Hell of a Time
8. Run Through It
9. Country Girl Twerk
10. Whose Truck Is That?
11. Bump in Her Country
12. Bootleg Style
13. Country Girl Twerk (Remix) [feat. Upchurch]
14. Denim (Remix) [feat. Djko]
15. Put That on My Everything (feat. I4NI)