Cyndi Lauper - Detour
Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Album: Detour
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Funnel of Love
2. Detour (feat. Emmylou Harris)
3. Misty Blue
4. Walkin’ After Midnight
5. Heartaches by the Numbers | Harlan Howard
6. The End of the World
7. Night Life (feat. Willie Nelson)
8. Begging to You
9. You’re the Reason Our Kids Are Ugly (feat. Vince Gill)
10. I Fall To Pieces
11. I Want to Be a Cowboy’s Sweetheart (feat. Jewel)
12. Hard Candy Christmas (feat. Alison Krauss)