Cyhi The Prynce - No Dope on Sundays
Artist: Cyhi The Prynce
Album: No Dope on Sundays
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB

Track Listing:

1.Amen (Intro)
2. No Dope on Sundays (feat. Pusha T)
3. Get Yo Money
4. Movin’ Around (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Trick Me (feat. 2 Chainz)
6. Murda (feat. Estelle)
7. Don’t Know Why (feat. Jagged Edge)
8. God Bless Your Heart
9. Dat Side (feat. Kanye West)
10. Looking for Love
11. Nu Africa (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine (feat. Travis Scott)