Curtis Salgado - Rough Cut
Artist: Curtis Salgado
Album: Rough Cut
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Will Not Surrender
2. So Near to Nowhere
3. One Night Only
4. I Want My Dog To Live Longer (The Greatest Wish)
5. I Can’t Be Satisfied
6. Too Young to Die
7. Depot Blues
8. Morning Train
9. You Got to Move
10. Hell in a Handbasket
11. Long Train Blues
12. The Gift of Robert Charles
13. I Want You By My Side