Crowbar - The Serpent Only Lies
Artist: Crowbar
Album: The Serpent Only Lies
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock, Hard Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Falling While Rising
2. Plasmic and Pure
3. I Am the Storm
4. Surviving the Abyss
5. The Serpent Only Lies
6. The Enemy Beside You
7. Embrace the Light
8. On Holy Ground
9. Song of the Dunes
10. As I Heal

How to Download Tutorial