Crobot - Welcome to Fat City
Artist: Crobot
Album: Welcome to Fat City
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Welcome to Fat City
2. Play It Cool
3. Easy Money
4. Not for Sale
5. Hold on for Dear Life
6. Temple in the Sky
7. Right Between the Eyes
8. Blood on the Snow
9. Steal the Show
10. Moment of Truth
11. Plague of the Mammoths

How to Download Tutorial