Crazy Town - Brimstone Sluggers
Artist: Crazy Town
Album: Brimstone Sluggers
Genre: Rap metal,[1] nu metal,[1] rap rock,[1] alternative rock, hip hop, rapcore
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1. Come Inside
2. Light The Way
3. Born To Raise Hell (feat. J Angel and DJ AM)
4. Ashes (feat. Tom Dumont of No Doubt)
5. Megatron
6. Backpack (feat. Bishop Lamont)
7. A Little More Time (feat. Koko Laroo)
8. Keys (feat. Madchild)
9. Lemonface
10. Baby You Don’t Know
11. My Place
12. West Coast
13. Megatron (Alternate Version)

How to Download Tutorial