Conchita Wurst - Conchita
Artist: Conchita Wurst
Album: Conchita
Genre: Pop, baroque pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.You Are Unstoppable
2. Sometimes You Just Gotta Leap
3. Jump Out
4. And Just Feel the Breeze
5. You’re Stronger Than You Believe
6. You Are
7. Somebody to Love
8. Sometimes It Just Gotta Hurt
9. But You Gonna Live and Learn
10. Heroes
11. You Are Stronger
12. Than You Believe
13. Love. Respect. Conchita
14. Heroes (Video)

How to Download Tutorial