Collabro - Act Two
Artist: Collabro
Album: Act Two
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.All I Want
2. I Won’t Give Up
3. A Thousand Years (From “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1”)
4. I’ll Be There for You (From “Friends”)
5. I Dreamed a Dream (From “Les Misérables”)
6. Memory (From “Cats”)
7. Who Wants to Live Forever (From “We Will Rock You”)
8. Music of the Night (From “The Phantom of the Opera”)
9. No Matter What (From “Whistle Down the Wind”)
10. Circle of Life (From “The Lion King”)