Colin Hay  - Next Year People (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Colin Hay
Album: Next Year People (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Trying To Get To You
2. If I Had Been A Better Man
3. Did You Just Take The Long Way Home
4. I Want You Back
5. Next Year People
6. Lived In Vain
7. Scattered In The Sand
8. To There From Here
9. Mr. Grogan
10. Waiting In The Rain
11. Are We There Yet?
12. Lament For Whiskey McManus

How to Download Tutorial