Cole Rolland - New Perspective
Artist: Cole Rolland
Album: New Perspective
Genre: Rock, Music, Alternative
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Higher Floor (feat. Zackary David)
2. The Last Night
3. Wasting Away (feat. Garrett Garfield)
4. Falling Down (feat. Erock)
5. Crusade
6. Take Flight (Acoustic) [feat. Lauren Babic]
7. Take Flight (Remix) [feat. Lauren Babic]
8. Equinox

How to Download Tutorial