Cody Johnson - Gotta Be Me
Artist: Cody Johnson
Album: Gotta Be Me
Genre: Country, Music, Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Gotta Be Me
2. Grass Stains
3. With You I Am
4. Half a Song
5. The Only One I Know (Cowboy Life)
6. Walk Away
7. Kiss Goodbye
8. Chain Drinkin’
9. Wild as You
10. I Know My Way Back (Clara’s Song)
11. Billy’s Brother
12. Every Scar Has a Story
13. I Ain’t Going Nowhere Baby
14. I Can’t Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand) [Acoustic Bonus Track] (feat. Carl Johnson & Sheila Johnson)

How to Download Tutorial