Cody Johnson - Ain't Nothin' to It
Artist: Cody Johnson
Album: Ain’t Nothin’ to It
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Ain’t Nothin’ to It
2. Noise
3. Fenceposts
4. Understand Why
5. Long Haired Country Boy (feat. The Rockin’ CJB)
6. Nothin’ on You
7. Honky Tonk Mood
8. Monday Morning Merle
9. Y’all People
10. Where Cowboys Are King
11. On My Way to You
12. Doubt Me Now
13. Dear Rodeo
14. Husbands and Wives (Live) [Bonus Track]
15. His Name Is Jesus (Live) [Bonus Track]