Cobra Starship - Night Shades (Deluxe Version)
Artist: Cobra Starship
Album: Night Shades (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: August 29, 2011
Quality: 320 I-Tunes
Track Listing:

1. You Belong to Me
2. You Make Me Feel…(feat. Sabi)
3. #1Nite (One Night)
4. Fool Like Me (feat. Plastiscines)
5. Anything for Love
6. Middle Finger (feat. Mac Miller)
7. Don’t Blame the World It’s the DJ’s Fault
8. Fucked In Love
9. Disaster Boy
10. Shwick (feat. Jump Into the Gospel)
11. You Belong to Me (Electro Mix) [Bonus Track]
12. Anything for Love (Cobra Starship Mix) [feat. Shaggy] [Bonus Track]
13. You Make Me Feel… (Futurecop Remix) [feat. Shaggy] [Bonus Track]
14. You Make Me Feel… (feat. Sabi) [Music Video]