Artist: Cobra Starship
Album: Hot Mess
Genre: Pop/Rock
Original Release Date: August 11, 2009
Quality: 320  kbps
Track Listing:

01. Nice Guys Finish Last
02. Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We’re Famous
03. Good Girls Go Bad (featuring Leighton Meester)
04. Fold Your Hands Child
05. You’re Not In On the Joke
06. Hot Mess
07. Living In The Sky With Diamonds
08. Wet Hot American Summer
09. The Scene Is Dead; Long Live The Scene
10. Move Like You Gonna Die
11. The World Will Never Do (featuring B.o.B)
12. I May Be Rude But I’m The Truth (Bonus Track)
13. Cobras Never Say Die (Bonus Track)
14. Good Girls Go Bad (Suave Suarez on Pleasure Ryland Remix)