Classified - Greatful
Artist: Classified
Album: Greatful
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Filthy (feat. DJ Premier)
2. No Pressure (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Beautiful Escape
4. Noah’s Arc
5. Heavy Head
6. Square
7. Having Kids Is Easy
8. Work Away (feat. David Myles)
9. Oh No
10. It’s Hard to Understand
11. Hoody and a Ballcap
12. Video Games (feat. Mike Boyd)
13. All My Life (feat. Ria Mae)
14. Grand Slam
15. Never Stop the Show (feat. Snak the Ripper & Slug)
16. Best of Me (Closing Ceremonies)

How to Download Tutorial