Chrome Division - One Last Ride
Artist: Chrome Division
Album: One Last Ride
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Return from the Wastelands
2. So Fragile
3. Walk Away in Shame
4. Back in Town
5. You Are Dead to Me
6. The Call
7. I’m on Fire Tonight
8. Staying Until the End
9. This One Is Wild
10. One Last Ride
11. We Drink
12. Towards the Unknown
13. Esta Noche Va a Quemar