Christopher Owens - Chrissybaby Forever
Artist: Christopher Owens
Album: Chrissybaby Forever
Genre: Indie rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

2. Another Loser Fuck Up
3. Music Of My Heart
4. Coffee and Tea
5. Me Oh My
6. Heroine (Got Nothing On You)
7. What About Love
8. Out Of Bed (Lazy Head)
9. Selfish Feelings
10. Waste Away
11. Susanna
12. When You Say I Love You
13. I Love You Like I Do
14. Inside Out
15. Come On And Kiss Me
16. To Take Care Of Myself Again

How to Download Tutorial

Christopher Owens – Chrissybaby Forever [2015] [New Album]