Christine Elise - Take My Breath Away
Artist: Christine Elise
Album: Take My Breath Away
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.Take My Breath Away
2. Yin and Yang
3. I’ve Grown Accustomed to His Face
4. Time
5. Move On
6. Priorities
7. Ain’t No Sunshine
8. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
9. Nobody Does It Better
10. Blame It on My Youth
11. Hold On
12. Plea
13. What a Wonderful World