Artist: Chris Tomlin
Album: Burning Lights
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. Burning Lights
2. Awake My Soul (with Lecrae)
3. Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]
4. Lay Me Down
5. God’s Great Dance Floor
6. White Flag
7. Crown Him [Majesty] [with Kari Jobe]
8. Jesus, Son of God (with Christy Nockels)
9. Sovereign
10. Countless Wonders
11. Thank You God for Saving Me (with Phil Wickham)
12. Shepherd Boy