Chris Skillz & J.O.D - Blessed Are the Damned
Artist: Chris Skillz & J.O.D
Album: Blessed Are the Damned
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Non Est Asylum
2. The Darkness Beneath
3. Saints of Last Resorts (feat. ILL Conscious & Left Lane Didon)
4. The Devil’s Vinyl
5. A Feast of Friends (feat. Jay Nice & ALL Hail Y.T.)
6. Rage of Caliban
7. Angels and Ministers of Grace (feat. Tha God Fahim)
8. Blessed Are the Damned
9. Waiting for the Man