Chris Skillz - Eternal Bliss
Artist: Chris Skillz
Album: Eternal Bliss
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125 MB

Track Listing:

1.Guidance (feat. Kyle Owens)
2. Core Issues (feat. Left Lane Didon)
3. Complacent
4. One Two (feat. Skyzoo & Left Lane Didon)
5. Rap $Hit
6. Conscience (feat. Mickey Factz)
7. Yellow Brick Road
8. Life (feat. Big Pooh)
9. The Pew
10. I Gotta Work
11. Isn’t Real (feat. Franklin)
12. A Child Shouldn’t Suffer (feat. Kyle Owens)
13. Third Time’s a Charm (feat. Left Lane Didon & All Hail Y.T.)
14. Son of My Soul