Artist: Chris Isaak
Title Of Album: Mr. Lucky
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Pop Rock
Bitrate: ~320 kbps VBR


1. Cheater’s Town
2. We Let Her Down
3. You Don’t Cry Like I Do
4. We’ve Got Tomorrow
5. Breaking Apart (Duet with Trisha Yearwood)
6. Baby Baby
7. Mr. Lonely Man
8. I Lose My Heart (with Michelle Branch)
9. Summer Holiday
10. Best I Ever Had
11. We Lost Our Way
12. Very Pretty Girl
13. Take My Heart
14. Big Wide Wonderful World