Chris Connelly - Decibels From Heart
Artist: Chris Connelly
Album: Decibels From Heart
Genre: Goth & Industrial
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Mistreated & Wild feat. Claire Massey
2. At Least When I m Gone feat. Ruby
3. Be Mine When You re Not Mine
4. Cinema Thing
5. Decibels From Heart
6. Lavender City
7. Let s Be Actors feat. Rebecca Pidgeon
8. Gravity
9. Workin Time feat. Meshell Ndegeocello
10. To Swing From The Air feat. Roxy Swain
11. 2GloryB feat. My Brightest Diamond

How to Download Tutorial