Chris Brown - Heartbreak on a Full Moon
Artist: Chris Brown
Album: Heartbreak on a Full Moon
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.All I Need (DJ Khaled, Chris Brown & Wale) LEAKED
2. Gangsta Way (feat. French Montana) LEAKED
3. Ghetto Tales (I Know You Wanna See) LEAKED
4. Grass Ain’t Greener | Chris Brown, Nikhil Seetharam, Floyd Bentley, Christopher Dotson, Lyrica Anderson & Bobby Joseph Turner, Jr.
5. Gravity LEAKED
6. Lost and Found
7. Other Side LEAKED
8. Put It Up (feat. Rihanna) LEAKED
9. Right Here LEAKED
10. Side Piece LEAKED
11. Start It Slow LEAKED
12. Time and a Place LEAKED

How to Download Tutorial