Chris Brown - Before Da Trap: Nights In Tarzana – Mixtape
Artist: Chris Brown
Album: Before Da Trap: Nights In Tarzana – Mixtape
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Shut Down (feat. Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo & Dee Cosey)
2. Whippin (feat. Section Boyz & Quavo)
3. Socialize (feat. Young Blacc, Young Lo & Kevin Gates)
4. INeed Love (feat. Hoody Baby & Young Blacc)
5. Party Next Door (feat. Young Blacc)
6. Side Piece
7. Freed Up
8. Big Dreams (feat. Gangsta Robb & Hoody Baby)
9. Roller Coaster (feat. Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby & Tracy T)
10. Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)
11. Actin Like This (feat. Dee Cosey)
12. Love Gon Go (feat. Ryan Toby)
13. TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)
14. I Lean (feat. Tracy T & Hoody Baby)
15. Save the Drama (feat. Tracy T & Kevin Gates)
16. Faded to Sade (Remix) [feat. Lyrica]
17. Wrist (Remix) [feat. Young Thug & Young Jeezy]
18. Rumors (feat. Tyga)
19. Substance (feat. Hoody Baby, Tracy T & Young L.O.)

How to Download Tutorial