Chris 'Bad News' Barnes - Hokum Blues
Artist: Chris ‘Bad News’ Barnes
Album: Hokum Blues
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 131 MB

Track Listing:

1.It Hurts Me Too
2. Let Me Play with Your Poodle
3. I’m Gonna Get High
4. It’s Tight Like That
5. I Had to Give Up Gym
6. Things About Coming My Way
7. You Can’t Get Enough of That Stuff
8. Hokum Blues
9. Somebody Been Using That Thing
10. Keep Your Mind on It
11. Let Me Pat That Thing
12. Caught Him Doing It
13. Gin Mill Blues
14. Christmas and New Year’s Blues